django-cms - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (377 entries)

en: Edit mode
zh_CN: 编辑模式

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发表

en: Request Approval
zh_CN: 通过请求

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Move/add Pages
zh_CN: 移动/添加页面

en: Add child page
zh_CN: 添加子页面

en: Add sibling page
zh_CN: 添加同级页面

en: Delete Page
zh_CN: 删除页

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Site Administration
zh_CN: 站点管理

en: Page Settings
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: View History
zh_CN: 查看履历

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: The default title
zh_CN: 默认标题

en: Slug
zh_CN: 缩略名

en: The part of the title that is used in the URL
zh_CN: 部分标题被用在了URL中

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: The current language of the content fields.
zh_CN: 本内容当前使用的语言。

en: Another page with this slug already exists
zh_CN: 其他页面已经使用了该缩略名

en: Menu Title
zh_CN: 菜单标题

en: Overwrite what is displayed in the menu
zh_CN: 覆盖菜单上的显示

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Overwrites what is displayed at the top of your browser or in bookmarks
zh_CN: 覆盖显示在浏览器顶部标题栏或书签中的信息

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用

en: Hook application to this page.
zh_CN: 附加第三方应用到本页面。

en: Overwrite URL
zh_CN: URL重写

en: Keep this field empty if standard path should be used.
zh_CN: 如果使用标准路径则本项目为空。

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 转向

en: Redirects to this URL.
zh_CN: 转到这个链接

en: A description of the page sometimes used by search engines.
zh_CN: 页面的描述，有时被搜索引擎使用。

en: A list of comma seperated keywords sometimes used by search engines.
zh_CN: 被搜索引擎收录的常见关键字列表

en: A page with this reverse URL id exists already.
zh_CN: 该URL id已经被使用。

en: Invalid URL, use /my/url format.
zh_CN: 无效的URL, 正确格式：/my/url

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: Add page permission requires also access to children, or descendants, otherwise added page can't be changed by its creator.
zh_CN: 新增页面的权限同时赋予其子页面，否则新增页面不能被其建立者修改

en: Add page permission also requires edit page permission.
zh_CN: 添加页面的权限同时需要有编辑页面的权限

en: Please select user or group first.
zh_CN: 请首先选择用户或组。

en: Add
zh_CN: 新建

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Recover (any) pages
zh_CN: 恢复(任何)页面

en: Notify user
zh_CN: 通知用户

en: Send email notification to user about username or password change. Requires user email.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件通知用户关于用户名或密码变更的消息。需要用户的邮件地址。

en: New password
zh_CN: 新的密码

en: New password confirmation
zh_CN: 再输一次新密码

en: Email notification requires valid email address.
zh_CN: 需要有效的电子邮件地址来发送邮件通知。

en: The permission to add new pages requires the permission to change pages!
zh_CN: 添加一个新页面要求有修改页面的权限

en: The permission to add new users requires the permission to change users!
zh_CN: 添加一个新用户要求有修改用户的权限

en: To add permissions you also need to edit them!
zh_CN: 修改权限要求你有权限编辑他们

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Note: This page reloads if you change the selection. Save it first.
zh_CN: 注意：如果你修改了选项，页面将会重新载入。请先保存

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: SEO Settings
zh_CN: SEO设置

en: higher
zh_CN: 更高

en: Database error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Page was successfully approved.
zh_CN: 本页已获批准。

en: %(name)s object with primary key %(key)r does not exist.
zh_CN: 拥有 %(key)r 主键的 %(name)s 对象不存在。

en: There only exists one translation for this page
zh_CN: 当前页面仅有一种译文

en: Title and plugins with language %(language)s was deleted
zh_CN: 使用 %(language)s 译文的标题和插件被删除

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确认码？

en: You do not have permission to publish this page
zh_CN: 你没有权限发布此页

en: You do not have permission to change this page's in_navigation status
zh_CN: 你没有权限修改这个页面的浏览模式

en: Language must be set to a supported language!
zh_CN: 语言项目必须被设置为支持的语言！

en: %(plugin_name)s plugin added to %(placeholder)s
zh_CN: %(plugin_name)s 插件被加载到 %(placeholder)s

en: You do not have permission to change this page
zh_CN: 您没有权限修改本页面

en: Language must be different than the copied language!
zh_CN: 该语言必须和被复制的语言不同！

en: Copied %(language)s plugins to %(placeholder)s
zh_CN: 复制%(language)s 插件到 %(placeholder)s

en: %(plugin_name)s plugin edited at position %(position)s in %(placeholder)s
zh_CN: %(plugin_name)s 插件在 %(placeholder)s 的位置 %(position)s 处被修改

en: Plugins where moved
zh_CN: 已移动的插件

en: %(plugin_name)s plugin at position %(position)s in %(placeholder)s was deleted.
zh_CN: %(plugin_name)s 插件在 %(placeholder)s 的位置 %(position)s 处被删除

en: Page permissions
zh_CN: 页面权限

en: User & Group permissions
zh_CN: 用户/组权限

en: Page permissions management
zh_CN: 页面权限管理

en: User details
zh_CN: 用户详情

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Copy permissions
zh_CN: 复制权限

en: Copy moderation
zh_CN: 复制核对选项

en: Inherit the template of the nearest ancestor
zh_CN: 继承最近的上级页面模板

en: Select a valid site
zh_CN: 选择一个有效站点

en: Select a valid page
zh_CN: 选择一个有效页面

en: Add Another
zh_CN: 添加其他

en: language
zh_CN: 语言

en: page
zh_CN: 页面

en: position
zh_CN: 位置

en: creation date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: slot
zh_CN: 插槽

en: plugin_name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: slug
zh_CN: 缩略名

en: everybody
zh_CN: 所有人

en: can edit
zh_CN: 可以修改

en: group
zh_CN: 组

en: can publish
zh_CN: 可以发布

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: can change soft-root
zh_CN: 可以修改伪路径

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: navigation extenders
zh_CN: 导航扩展

en: has url overwrite
zh_CN: 有URL覆盖

en: url overwrite
zh_CN: URL重写

en: author
zh_CN: 作者

en: reverse url id
zh_CN: URL id 倒序

en: login required
zh_CN: 需要登录

en: soft root
zh_CN: 伪根节点

en: publication end date
zh_CN: 发表结束日期

en: template
zh_CN: 模板

en: publication date
zh_CN: 发表日期

en: in navigation
zh_CN: 导航中

en: application
zh_CN: 应用

en: id
zh_CN: 编号

en: redirect
zh_CN: 转向

en: keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: description
zh_CN: 详细描述

en: Current page
zh_CN: 当前页

en: Page children (immediate)
zh_CN: 最接近的子页面

en: Page and children (immediate)
zh_CN: 页面以及最接近的子页面

en: Page descendants
zh_CN: 子页面

en: Page and descendants
zh_CN: 页面及所有下级页面

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Moderate page
zh_CN: 核对页面

en: Moderate children
zh_CN: 核对子页面

en: Moderate descendants
zh_CN: 核对下级页面

en: PageModerator
zh_CN: 页面核对

en: created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: changed
zh_CN: 已变更

en: delete req.
zh_CN: (删除)请求

en: move req.
zh_CN: (移动)请求

en: publish req.
zh_CN: (发表)请求

en: unpublish req.
zh_CN: (取消发表)请求

en: approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Page moderator state
zh_CN: 页面核对状态

en: Page moderator states
zh_CN: 页面核对状态

en: req. app.
zh_CN: 需要批准

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: app. par.
zh_CN: 需上一级权限批准

en: for logged in users only
zh_CN: 登录用户专用

en: for anonymous users only
zh_CN: 匿名用户专用

en: created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: changed by
zh_CN: 修正者

en: When the page should go live. Status must be "Published" for page to go live.
zh_CN: 要使得本页面可用，页面状态必须设置为“已发布”。

en: When to expire the page. Leave empty to never expire.
zh_CN: 页面失效时间，留空则永不过期。

en: All ancestors will not be displayed in the navigation
zh_CN: 所有的上级页面将不会在导航中显示

en: An unique identifier that is used with the page_url templatetag for linking to this page
zh_CN: 一个唯一的标志使用模板标记 page_url 来链接到本页面

en: attached menu
zh_CN: 附带的菜单

en: is published
zh_CN: 已被发表

en: The template used to render the content.
zh_CN: 该模板用来生成页面内容。

en: The site the page is accessible at.
zh_CN: 页面进入点

en: site
zh_CN: 站点

en: moderator state
zh_CN: 核对状态

en: menu visibility
zh_CN: 菜单可见性

en: limit when this page is visible in the menu
zh_CN: 该页在菜单可见时限制

en: pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page was copied.
zh_CN: 页面已被复制。

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: can add
zh_CN: 允许新建

en: can delete
zh_CN: 允许删除

en: can change advanced settings
zh_CN: 允许修改高级设置

en: can change permissions
zh_CN: 允许修改权限

en: on page level
zh_CN: 在页面级别

en: can move
zh_CN: 可以移动

en: can moderate
zh_CN: 可以核对

en: can recover pages
zh_CN: 允许恢复页面

en: can recover any deleted page
zh_CN: 能恢复任何已删除的页面

en: If none selected, user haves granted permissions to all sites.
zh_CN: 如果没有选择，所有用户将授予整个网站的权限

en: sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: Page global permission
zh_CN: 页面全局权限

en: Pages global permissions
zh_CN: 页面全局权限

en: Grant on
zh_CN: 授权给

en: Page permission
zh_CN: 页面权限

en: User (page)
zh_CN: 用户(页面)

en: Users (page)
zh_CN: 用户(页面)

en: User group (page)
zh_CN: 用户组(页面)

en: User groups (page)
zh_CN: 用户组(页面)

en: width
zh_CN: 宽

en: <Empty>
zh_CN: <空>

en: overwrite the title in the menu
zh_CN: 代用的菜单标题

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: overwrite the title (html title tag)
zh_CN: 代用标题(HTML标题)

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: use swf file
zh_CN: 使用swf文件

en: height
zh_CN: 高

en: Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: map title
zh_CN: 地图标题

en: address
zh_CN: 地址

en: zip code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: city
zh_CN: 城市

en: additional content
zh_CN: 附加内容

en: zoom level
zh_CN: 缩放级别

en: latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Use latitude & longitude to fine tune the map possiton.
zh_CN: 利用经度和纬度来很好的调整地图位置。

en: longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: route planer title
zh_CN: 路由计划标题

en: Calculate your fastest way to here
zh_CN: 算出您到这里的最快方式

en: route planer
zh_CN: 路由计划

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Your address:
zh_CN: 您的地址：

en: Calculate route
zh_CN: 路由计算

en: Inherit Plugins from Page
zh_CN: 从页面继承插件

en: Language or Page must be filled out
zh_CN: 语言或页面必须被填写

en: Choose a page to include its plugins into this placeholder, empty will choose current page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面将它所含的插件放置到当前位置，留空将选择当前页面

en: Optional: the language of the plugins you want
zh_CN: 可选的：您希望插件使用的语言

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: A link to a page has priority over a text link.
zh_CN: 链接到一个页面的地址优先文字链接

en: mailto
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: An email adress has priority over a text link.
zh_CN: E-mail邮箱地址优先文字链接

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: image
zh_CN: 图像

en: if present image will be clickable
zh_CN: 如果提供的话，该图片将可被点击

en: alternate text
zh_CN: 可选文本

en: textual description of the image
zh_CN: 图片的文本描述

en: long description
zh_CN: 详细描述

en: additional description of the image
zh_CN: 图像的附加描述

en: side
zh_CN: 位置

en: Snippet
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: Template %(template)s does not exist.
zh_CN: 模板 %(template)s 不存在。

en: Enter a template (i.e. "snippets/plugin_xy.html") which will be rendered.
zh_CN: 输入用来生成页面的模板(例如 "snippets/plugin_xy.html")

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: Teaser
zh_CN: 前言

en: If present image will be clickable
zh_CN: 如果提供，该图片将可以被点击

en: If present image will be clickable.
zh_CN: 如果提供，该图片将可以被点击。

en: more
zh_CN: 更多

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: body
zh_CN: 内容

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Please select a plugin type.
zh_CN: 请选择插件类型

en: Edit selected plugin
zh_CN: 编辑选定的插件

en: Text editor does not support editing objects.
zh_CN: 文本编辑器不支持编辑此对象。

en: No object selected.
zh_CN: 没有对象被选中

en: Text editor does not support inserting objects.
zh_CN: 文本编辑器不支持插入此对象。

en: Not a plugin object
zh_CN: 不是一个插件

en: Available Plugins
zh_CN: 可用的插件

en: Insert plugin
zh_CN: 插入插件

en: Twitter
zh_CN: 推特

en: Twitter Search
zh_CN: Twitter搜索

en: twitter user
zh_CN: Twitter用户

en: count
zh_CN: 合计

en: Number of entries to display
zh_CN: 显示条数

en: link hint
zh_CN: 链接提示

en: If given, the hint is displayed as link to your Twitter profile.
zh_CN: 如果填写了Twitter账号，这个提示将链接到他的Twitter页面

en: query
zh_CN: 询问

en: Example: "brains AND zombies AND from:umbrella AND to:nemesis": tweets from the user "umbrella" to the user "nemesis" that contain the words "brains" and "zombies"
zh_CN: 例子："brains AND zombies AND from:umbrella AND to:nemesis": tweets from the user "umbrella" to the user "nemesis" that contain the words "brains" and "zombies"

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Color Settings
zh_CN: 色彩设置

en: movie file
zh_CN: 电影文件

en: use .flv file or h264 encoded video file
zh_CN: 使用.flv或者h264编码的视频文件

en: movie url
zh_CN: 电影url

en: preview image file
zh_CN: 预览图片文件

en: auto play
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: auto hide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: loop
zh_CN: 循环播放

en: background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Hexadecimal, eg ff00cc
zh_CN: 十六进制，如 fff000

en: text color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: seekbar color
zh_CN: 搜索条颜色

en: seekbar bg color
zh_CN: 搜索条背景色

en: loadingbar color
zh_CN: 装载进度条颜色

en: button out color
zh_CN: 按钮指针移出颜色

en: button over color
zh_CN: 按钮指针移入颜色

en: button highlight color
zh_CN: 按钮按下颜色

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Delete %(language)s translation
zh_CN: 删除%(language)s译文

en: Save as new
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save and add another
zh_CN: 保存并追加

en: Save and continue editing
zh_CN: 保存并继续编辑

en: Page <a href="%(admin_url)s">%(page)s</a> may require approvement by you.
zh_CN: 页面 <a href="%(admin_url)s">%(page)s</a> 需要你的授权

en: Last changes
zh_CN: 最新的变更

en: Log in to administration <a href="%(login_url)s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 登录到管理界面 <a href="%(login_url)s">请点这里</a>。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Change a page
zh_CN: 修改一个页面

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Approve page deletion
zh_CN: 批准删除页面

en: (requires approvement at %(moderation_level)s level)
zh_CN: (请求在 %(moderation_level)s 级别批准)

en: (you can perform actions on this page directly)
zh_CN: (您可以直接在此页面执行操作)

en: Remove delete request
zh_CN: 移去删除请求

en: Approve delete
zh_CN: 批准删除

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: draft
zh_CN: 草案

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: View on site
zh_CN: 查看结果

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
zh_CN[0]: 请更正以下的错误。

en: All permissions
zh_CN: 所有权限

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Page states
zh_CN: 页面状态

en: This page must be moderated at level %(moderation_level)s, post a message for moderator.
zh_CN: 本页面必须在 %(moderation_level)s 级别进行核对，请发送消息进行核对。

en: Request approvemet
zh_CN: 请求批准

en: List of pages
zh_CN: 页面一览

en: Successfully moved
zh_CN: 移动完成

en: An error occured. Please reload the page
zh_CN: 错误发生，请重载当前页面

en: Recover deleted %(name)s
zh_CN: 恢复删除的%(name)s

en: Add %(name)s
zh_CN: 添加%(name)s

en: Pages on:
zh_CN: 页面在：

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: moderate
zh_CN: 核对

en: published
zh_CN: 已发表

en: start
zh_CN: 开始

en: end
zh_CN: 结束

en: last changes
zh_CN: 最新变更

en: select this page
zh_CN: 选择当前页面

en: edit this page
zh_CN: 编辑当前页面

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: insert above
zh_CN: 上边插入

en: insert below
zh_CN: 下边插入

en: insert inside
zh_CN: 内部插入

en: softroot
zh_CN: 伪根节点

en: home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Edit this page in %(language)s
zh_CN: 用%(language)s编辑当前页面

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Add Child
zh_CN: 添加子页面

en: add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Approve directly
zh_CN: 立即获准

en: view
zh_CN: 查看

en: Unpublish
zh_CN: 取消发表

en: View on page
zh_CN: 在当前页面查看

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Can edit
zh_CN: 允许修改

en: Can add
zh_CN: 允许添加

en: Can delete
zh_CN: 允许删除

en: Can publish
zh_CN: 允许发表

en: Can change permissions
zh_CN: 允许修改权限

en: Can move
zh_CN: 允许移动

en: (global)
zh_CN: (全局的)

en: (current)
zh_CN: (当前的)

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Page doesn't inherit any permissions.
zh_CN: 页面不继承任何权限。

en: An old revision of a plugin can not be saved!
zh_CN: 不能保存该插件的历史版本！

en: Plugin saved successfully.
zh_CN: 插件成功保存。

en: Recover deleted %(verbose_name)s
zh_CN: 恢复已删除的%(verbose_name)s

en: Press the save button below to recover this version of the object.
zh_CN: 点击下面的保存按钮将会恢复对象到当前版本。

en: Revert %(verbose_name)s
zh_CN: 反转%(verbose_name)s

en: Press the save button below to revert to this version of the object.
zh_CN: 点击下面的保存按钮将会退回对象到前一版本。

en: Copy options
zh_CN: 复制选项

en: Choose copy options
zh_CN: 选择复制选项

en: Generic
zh_CN: 普通的

en: Add Plugin
zh_CN: 添加插件

en: From Language
zh_CN: 源语言

en: Copy Plugins
zh_CN: 复制插件

en: You must save the page first to add plugins.
zh_CN: 您必须首先保存页面以添加插件。

en: No Plugin selected. Selected one on the left side
zh_CN: 没有插件被选中。请从左边选择一个

en: No Plugins present. Add a plugin to this placeholder-slot.
zh_CN: 当前没有插件。请添加插件到这个预留的位置。

en: Available plugins
zh_CN: 可用的插件

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plugin?
zh_CN: 您确认要删除当前插件吗？

en: up
zh_CN: 上

en: down
zh_CN: 下

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Unbind page moderation
zh_CN: 取消页面核对

en: Unbind children moderation
zh_CN: 取消子页面核对

en: Unbind descendants moderation
zh_CN: 取消下级页面核对

en: Page not found on %(domain)s
zh_CN: 该页面在 %(domain)s 中未找到

en: A template tag couldn't find the page with lookup arguments `%(page_lookup)s
    `. The URL of the request was: http://%(host)s%(path)s
zh_CN: 模板标签无法找到`%(page_lookup)s `所对应的页面。源请求页面为http://%(host)s%(path)s

en: CMS - your user account was created.
zh_CN: CMS - 您的用户帐号已创建。

en: CMS - your user account was changed.
zh_CN: CMS - 您的用户帐号已变更。

en: parent first
zh_CN: 父级优先

en: approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: CMS - Page %s requires approvement.
zh_CN: CMS - 页面[%s]请求批准。
