v2.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (405 entries)

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: The default title
zh: 默认标题

en: Slug
zh: 缩略名

en: The part of the title that is used in the URL
zh: 部分标题被用在了URL中

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: The current language of the content fields.
zh: 本内容当前使用的语言。

en: Another page with this slug already exists
zh: 其他页面已经使用了该缩略名

en: Menu Title
zh: 菜单标题

en: Overwrite what is displayed in the menu
zh: 覆盖菜单上的显示

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Overwrites what is displayed at the top of your browser or in bookmarks
zh: 覆盖显示在浏览器顶部标题栏或书签中的信息

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: Hook application to this page.
zh: 附加第三方应用到本页面。

en: Overwrite URL
zh: URL重写

en: Keep this field empty if standard path should be used.
zh: 如果使用标准路径则本项目为空。

en: Redirect
zh: 转向

en: Redirects to this URL.
zh: 转到这个链接

en: A description of the page sometimes used by search engines.
zh: 页面的描述，有时被搜索引擎使用。

en: A list of comma seperated keywords sometimes used by search engines.
zh: 被搜索引擎收录的常见关键字列表

en: A page with this reverse URL id exists already.
zh: 该URL id已经被使用。

en: Invalid URL, use /my/url format.
zh: 无效的URL, 正确格式：/my/url

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Add page permission requires also access to children, or descendants, otherwise added page can't be changed by its creator.
zh: 新增页面的权限同时赋予其子页面，否则新增页面不能被其建立者修改

en: Add page permission also requires edit page permission.
zh: 添加页面的权限同时需要有编辑页面的权限

en: Please select user or group first.
zh: 请首先选择用户或组。

en: Add
zh: 新建

en: Change
zh: 修改

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Recover (any) pages
zh: 恢复(任何)页面

en: Notify user
zh: 通知用户

en: Send email notification to user about username or password change. Requires user email.
zh: 发送电子邮件通知用户关于用户名或密码变更的消息。需要用户的邮件地址。

en: New password
zh: 新的密码

en: New password confirmation
zh: 再输一次新密码

en: Email notification requires valid email address.
zh: 需要有效的电子邮件地址来发送邮件通知。

en: The permission to add new pages requires the permission to change pages!
zh: 添加一个新页面要求有修改页面的权限

en: The permission to add new users requires the permission to change users!
zh: 添加一个新用户要求有修改用户的权限

en: To add permissions you also need to edit them!
zh: 修改权限要求你有权限编辑他们

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Note: This page reloads if you change the selection. Save it first.
zh: 注意：如果你修改了选项，页面将会重新载入。请先保存

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: SEO Settings
zh: SEO设置

en: higher
zh: 更高

en: Database error
zh: 数据库错误

en: page
zh: 页面

en: Page was successfully approved.
zh: 本页已获批准。

en: %(name)s object with primary key %(key)r does not exist.
zh: 拥有 %(key)r 主键的 %(name)s 对象不存在。

en: There only exists one translation for this page
zh: 当前页面仅有一种译文

en: Title and plugins with language %(language)s was deleted
zh: 使用 %(language)s 译文的标题和插件被删除

en: Are you sure?
zh: 您确认码？

en: You do not have permission to publish this page
zh: 你没有权限发布此页

en: You do not have permission to change this page's in_navigation status
zh: 你没有权限修改这个页面的浏览模式

en: You do not have permission to change this page
zh: 您没有权限修改本页面

en: Language must be set to a supported language!
zh: 语言项目必须被设置为支持的语言！

en: %(plugin_name)s plugin added to %(placeholder)s
zh: %(plugin_name)s 插件被加载到 %(placeholder)s

en: Language must be different than the copied language!
zh: 该语言必须和被复制的语言不同！

en: Copied %(language)s plugins to %(placeholder)s
zh: 复制%(language)s 插件到 %(placeholder)s

en: %(plugin_name)s plugin edited at position %(position)s in %(placeholder)s
zh: %(plugin_name)s 插件在 %(placeholder)s 的位置 %(position)s 处被修改

en: Plugins where moved
zh: 已移动的插件

en: %(plugin_name)s plugin at position %(position)s in %(placeholder)s was deleted.
zh: %(plugin_name)s 插件在 %(placeholder)s 的位置 %(position)s 处被删除

en: Page permissions
zh: 页面权限

en: User & Group permissions
zh: 用户/组权限

en: Page permissions management
zh: 页面权限管理

en: User details
zh: 用户详情

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Copy permissions
zh: 复制权限

en: Copy moderation
zh: 复制核对选项

en: Inherit the template of the nearest ancestor
zh: 继承最近的上级页面模板

en: Overview
zh: 覆盖

en: Indices and tables:
zh: 索引表：

en: Complete Table of Contents
zh: 复杂目录

en: lists all sections and subsections
zh: 列出所有的章节

en: Search Page
zh: 搜索页面

en: search this documentation
zh: 检索本文档

en: Global Module Index
zh: 全局模块索引

en: quick access to all modules
zh: 快速存取所有的模块

en: General Index
zh: 通用索引

en: all functions, classes, terms
zh: 所有的函数，类，术语

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Full index on one page
zh: 在一个页面完全索引

en: Index pages by letter
zh: 按字母顺序索引页面

en: can be huge
zh: 可能会很大

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Table Of Contents
zh: 目录

en: Previous topic
zh: 前一主题

en: previous chapter
zh: 前一章

en: Next topic
zh: 下一主题

en: next chapter
zh: 下一章

en: This Page
zh: 当前页

en: Show Source
zh: 显示源代码

en: Quick search
zh: 快速搜索

en: Go
zh: 开始

en: Enter search terms or a module, class or function name.
zh: 输入关键词或模块，类以及函数名称。

en: About these documents
zh: 关于这些文档

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Copyright
zh: 版权所有

en: Deprecated
zh: 位置

en: search
zh: 检索

en: Search Results
zh: 检索结果

en: Your search did not match any results.
zh: 没有检索到任何内容。

en: Add Another
zh: 添加其他

en: language
zh: 语言

en: position
zh: 位置

en: creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: slot
zh: 插槽

en: plugin_name
zh: 插件名称

en: title
zh: 标题

en: path
zh: 路径

en: slug
zh: 缩略名

en: everybody
zh: 所有人

en: can edit
zh: 可以修改

en: group
zh: 组

en: can publish
zh: 可以发布

en: type
zh: 类型

en: can change soft-root
zh: 可以修改伪路径

en: status
zh: 状态

en: navigation extenders
zh: 导航扩展

en: has url overwrite
zh: 有URL覆盖

en: url overwrite
zh: URL重写

en: author
zh: 作者

en: reverse url id
zh: URL id 倒序

en: login required
zh: 需要登录

en: soft root
zh: 伪根节点

en: publication end date
zh: 发表结束日期

en: template
zh: 模板

en: publication date
zh: 发表日期

en: in navigation
zh: 导航中

en: application
zh: 应用

en: id
zh: 编号

en: redirect
zh: 转向

en: keywords
zh: 关键字

en: description
zh: 详细描述

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Page children (immediate)
zh: 最接近的子页面

en: Page and children (immediate)
zh: 页面以及最接近的子页面

en: Page descendants
zh: 子页面

en: Page and descendants
zh: 页面及所有下级页面

en: Page
zh: 页

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Moderate page
zh: 核对页面

en: Moderate children
zh: 核对子页面

en: Moderate descendants
zh: 核对下级页面

en: PageModerator
zh: 页面核对

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: changed
zh: 已变更

en: delete req.
zh: (删除)请求

en: move req.
zh: (移动)请求

en: publish req.
zh: (发表)请求

en: unpublish req.
zh: (取消发表)请求

en: approved
zh: 已批准

en: Page moderator state
zh: 页面核对状态

en: Page moderator states
zh: 页面核对状态

en: req. app.
zh: 需要批准

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: app. par.
zh: 需上一级权限批准

en: created by
zh: 创建者

en: changed by
zh: 修正者

en: When the page should go live. Status must be "Published" for page to go live.
zh: 要使得本页面可用，页面状态必须设置为“已发布”。

en: When to expire the page. Leave empty to never expire.
zh: 页面失效时间，留空则永不过期。

en: All ancestors will not be displayed in the navigation
zh: 所有的上级页面将不会在导航中显示

en: An unique identifier that is used with the page_url templatetag for linking to this page
zh: 一个唯一的标志使用模板标记 page_url 来链接到本页面

en: is published
zh: 已被发表

en: The template used to render the content.
zh: 该模板用来生成页面内容。

en: The site the page is accessible at.
zh: 页面进入点

en: site
zh: 站点

en: moderator state
zh: 核对状态

en: pages
zh: 页面

en: Page was copied.
zh: 页面已被复制。

en: default
zh: 默认

en: can add
zh: 允许新建

en: can delete
zh: 允许删除

en: can change advanced settings
zh: 允许修改高级设置

en: can change permissions
zh: 允许修改权限

en: on page level
zh: 在页面级别

en: can move
zh: 可以移动

en: can moderate
zh: 可以核对

en: can recover pages
zh: 允许恢复页面

en: can recover any deleted page
zh: 能恢复任何已删除的页面

en: If none selected, user haves granted permissions to all sites.
zh: 如果没有选择，所有用户将授予整个网站的权限

en: sites
zh: 站点

en: Page global permission
zh: 页面全局权限

en: Pages global permissions
zh: 页面全局权限

en: Grant on
zh: 授权给

en: Page permission
zh: 页面权限

en: User (page)
zh: 用户(页面)

en: Users (page)
zh: 用户(页面)

en: User group (page)
zh: 用户组(页面)

en: User groups (page)
zh: 用户组(页面)

en: width
zh: 宽

en: overwrite the title in the menu
zh: 代用的菜单标题

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: overwrite the title (html title tag)
zh: 代用标题(HTML标题)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: file
zh: 文件

en: use swf file
zh: 使用swf文件

en: height
zh: 高

en: Missing flash plugin.
zh: 没有找到Flash插件

en: Google Map
zh: 谷歌地图

en: map title
zh: 地图标题

en: address
zh: 地址

en: zip code
zh: 邮编

en: city
zh: 城市

en: additional content
zh: 附加内容

en: zoom level
zh: 缩放级别

en: latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Use latitude & longitude to fine tune the map possiton.
zh: 利用经度和纬度来很好的调整地图位置。

en: longitude
zh: 经度

en: route planer title
zh: 路由计划标题

en: Calculate your fastest way to here
zh: 算出您到这里的最快方式

en: route planer
zh: 路由计划

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Your address
zh: 你的地址

en: Calculate route
zh: 路由计算

en: Inherit Plugins from Page
zh: 从页面继承插件

en: Language or Page must be filled out
zh: 语言或页面必须被填写

en: Choose a page to include its plugins into this placeholder, empty will choose current page
zh: 选择一个页面将它所含的插件放置到当前位置，留空将选择当前页面

en: Optional: the language of the plugins you want
zh: 可选的：您希望插件使用的语言

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: name
zh: 名称

en: link
zh: 链接

en: A link to a page has priority over a text link.
zh: 链接到一个页面的地址优先文字链接

en: mailto
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: An email adress has priority over a text link.
zh: E-mail邮箱地址优先文字链接

en: Picture
zh: 图片

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: image
zh: 图像

en: if present image will be clickable
zh: 如果提供的话，该图片将可被点击

en: alternate text
zh: 可选文本

en: textual description of the image
zh: 图片的文本描述

en: long description
zh: 详细描述

en: additional description of the image
zh: 图像的附加描述

en: side
zh: 位置

en: Snippet
zh: 代码片段

en: Template %(template)s does not exist.
zh: 模板 %(template)s 不存在。

en: Enter a template (i.e. "snippets/plugin_xy.html") which will be rendered.
zh: 输入用来生成页面的模板(例如 "snippets/plugin_xy.html")

en: Snippets
zh: 代码片段

en: Teaser
zh: 前言

en: If present image will be clickable
zh: 如果提供，该图片将可以被点击

en: If present image will be clickable.
zh: 如果提供，该图片将可以被点击。

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: body
zh: 内容

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Please select a plugin type.
zh: 请选择插件类型

en: Edit selected plugin
zh: 编辑选定的插件

en: Text editor does not support editing objects.
zh: 文本编辑器不支持编辑此对象。

en: No object selected.
zh: 没有对象被选中

en: Text editor does not support inserting objects.
zh: 文本编辑器不支持插入此对象。

en: Not a plugin object
zh: 不是一个插件

en: Available Plugins
zh: 可用的插件

en: Insert plugin
zh: 插入插件

en: Twitter
zh: 推特

en: twitter user
zh: Twitter用户

en: count
zh: 合计

en: Number of entries to display
zh: 显示条数

en: link hint
zh: 链接提示

en: If given, the hint is displayed as link to your Twitter profile.
zh: 如果填写了Twitter账号，这个提示将链接到他的Twitter页面

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Color Settings
zh: 色彩设置

en: movie file
zh: 电影文件

en: use .flv file or h264 encoded video file
zh: 使用.flv或者h264编码的视频文件

en: movie url
zh: 电影url

en: vimeo or youtube video url. Example: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YFa59lK-kpo
zh: vimeo或youtube视频的url。例如： http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YFa59lK-kpo

en: preview image file
zh: 预览图片文件

en: auto play
zh: 自动播放

en: auto hide
zh: 自动隐藏

en: fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: loop
zh: 循环播放

en: background color
zh: 背景色

en: Hexadecimal, eg ff00cc
zh: 十六进制，如 fff000

en: text color
zh: 字体颜色

en: seekbar color
zh: 搜索条颜色

en: seekbar bg color
zh: 搜索条背景色

en: loadingbar color
zh: 装载进度条颜色

en: button out color
zh: 按钮指针移出颜色

en: button over color
zh: 按钮指针移入颜色

en: button highlight color
zh: 按钮按下颜色

en: Missing flash plugin. Download <a href="http://adobe.com/flashplayer">here</a>
zh: flash插件缺失. 请在 <a href="http://adobe.com/flashplayer">这里</a>下载

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Delete %(language)s translation
zh: 删除%(language)s译文

en: Save as new
zh: 另存为

en: Save and add another
zh: 保存并追加

en: Save and continue editing
zh: 保存并继续编辑

en: Page <a href="%(admin_url)s">%(page)s</a> may require approvement by you.
zh: 页面 <a href="%(admin_url)s">%(page)s</a> 需要你的授权

en: Last changes
zh: 最新的变更

en: Log in to administration <a href="%(login_url)s">here</a>.
zh: 登录到管理界面 <a href="%(login_url)s">请点这里</a>。

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Change a page
zh: 修改一个页面

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Approve page deletion
zh: 批准删除页面

en: (requires approvement at %(moderation_level)s level)
zh: (请求在 %(moderation_level)s 级别批准)

en: (you can perform actions on this page directly)
zh: (您可以直接在此页面执行操作)

en: Remove delete request
zh: 移去删除请求

en: Approve delete
zh: 批准删除

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: draft
zh: 草案

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: History
zh: 历史

en: View on site
zh: 查看结果

en: All permissions
zh: 所有权限

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中...

en: Page states
zh: 页面状态

en: This page must be moderated at level %(moderation_level)s, post a message for moderator.
zh: 本页面必须在 %(moderation_level)s 级别进行核对，请发送消息进行核对。

en: Request approvemet
zh: 请求批准

en: List of pages
zh: 页面一览

en: Successfully moved
zh: 移动完成

en: An error occured. Please reload the page
zh: 错误发生，请重载当前页面

en: Recover deleted %(name)s
zh: 恢复删除的%(name)s

en: Add %(name)s
zh: 添加%(name)s

en: Pages on:
zh: 页面在：

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤器：

en: on
zh: 开

en: off
zh: 关

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: actions
zh: 操作

en: moderate
zh: 核对

en: published
zh: 已发表

en: start
zh: 开始

en: end
zh: 结束

en: last changes
zh: 最新变更

en: select this page
zh: 选择当前页面

en: edit this page
zh: 编辑当前页面

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: insert above
zh: 上边插入

en: insert below
zh: 下边插入

en: insert inside
zh: 内部插入

en: softroot
zh: 伪根节点

en: home
zh: 首页

en: Edit this page in %(language)s
zh: 用%(language)s编辑当前页面

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: cut
zh: 剪切

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: copy
zh: 复制

en: Add Child
zh: 添加子页面

en: add
zh: 添加

en: Approve directly
zh: 立即获准

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发表

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: View on page
zh: 在当前页面查看

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Created
zh: 已创建

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Can edit
zh: 允许修改

en: Can add
zh: 允许添加

en: Can delete
zh: 允许删除

en: Can publish
zh: 允许发表

en: Can change permissions
zh: 允许修改权限

en: Can move
zh: 允许移动

en: (global)
zh: (全局的)

en: (current)
zh: (当前的)

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page doesn't inherit any permissions.
zh: 页面不继承任何权限。

en: An old revision of a plugin can not be saved!
zh: 不能保存该插件的历史版本！

en: Plugin saved successfully.
zh: 插件成功保存。

en: Recover deleted %(verbose_name)s
zh: 恢复已删除的%(verbose_name)s

en: Press the save button below to recover this version of the object.
zh: 点击下面的保存按钮将会恢复对象到当前版本。

en: Revert %(verbose_name)s
zh: 反转%(verbose_name)s

en: Press the save button below to revert to this version of the object.
zh: 点击下面的保存按钮将会退回对象到前一版本。

en: Copy options
zh: 复制选项

en: Choose copy options
zh: 选择复制选项

en: Add Plugin
zh: 添加插件

en: From Language
zh: 源语言

en: Copy Plugins
zh: 复制插件

en: You must save the page first to add plugins.
zh: 您必须首先保存页面以添加插件。

en: No Plugin selected. Selected one on the left side
zh: 没有插件被选中。请从左边选择一个

en: No Plugins present. Add a plugin to this placeholder-slot.
zh: 当前没有插件。请添加插件到这个预留的位置。

en: Move to %(name)s
zh: 移动到%(name)s

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plugin?
zh: 您确认要删除当前插件吗？

en: Edit mode
zh: 编辑模式

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: login
zh: 登录

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: move
zh: 移动

en: Move/add Pages
zh: 移动/添加页面

en: add child
zh: 添加子页面

en: Add child page
zh: 添加子页面

en: add sibling
zh: 添加同级页面

en: Add sibling page
zh: 添加同级页面

en: Delete Page
zh: 删除页

en: Site Administration
zh: 站点管理

en: Page Settings
zh: 页面设置

en: history
zh: 历史

en: View History
zh: 查看履历

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: up
zh: 上

en: down
zh: 下

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Delete Plugin
zh: 删除插件

en: Unbind page moderation
zh: 取消页面核对

en: Unbind children moderation
zh: 取消子页面核对

en: Unbind descendants moderation
zh: 取消下级页面核对

en: parent first
zh: 父级优先

en: approve
zh: 批准

en: CMS - Page %s requires approvement.
zh: CMS - 页面[%s]请求批准。

en: CMS - your user account was created.
zh: CMS - 您的用户帐号已创建。

en: CMS - your user account was changed.
zh: CMS - 您的用户帐号已变更。
