django-cms - en to zh translation catalogue (406 entries)

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: The default title
zh: 預設標題

en: Slug
zh: 簡略標題

en: The part of the title that is used in the URL
zh: 在 URL 中使用的部分標題

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: The current language of the content fields.
zh: 內容欄位目前使用的語言。

en: Another page with this slug already exists
zh: 已存在有相同簡略標題的另一網頁

en: Menu Title
zh: 選單標題

en: Overwrite what is displayed in the menu
zh: 取代在選單中的顯示標題

en: Page Title
zh: 網頁標題

en: Overwrites what is displayed at the top of your browser or in bookmarks
zh: 取代在瀏覽器頂端或書籤內的顯示標題

en: Application
zh: 應用套件

en: Hook application to this page.
zh: 將應用套件掛入此網頁

en: Overwrite URL
zh: 取代 URL

en: Keep this field empty if standard path should be used.
zh: 如果標準路徑應該被使用，請將這一欄位保持空白。

en: Redirect
zh: 重新導向

en: Redirects to this URL.
zh: 重新導向到這個 URL

en: A description of the page sometimes used by search engines.
zh: 此網頁的說明頁面，有時會被搜索引擎使用。

en: A list of comma seperated keywords sometimes used by search engines.
zh: 用逗號分隔的關鍵字列表，有時會被搜索引擎使用。

en: A page with this reverse URL id exists already.
zh: 一個有相同的反向 URL id 的網頁已經存在。

en: Invalid URL, use /my/url format.
zh: 無效的 URL，請使用類似 /my/url 的格式。

en: user
zh: 用戶

en: Add page permission requires also access to children, or descendants, otherwise added page can't be changed by its creator.
zh: 新增網頁的權限也需要能存取子網頁或下層網頁，否則它的建造者將無法對所新增的網頁做更改。

en: Add page permission also requires edit page permission.
zh: 新增網頁的權限也需要有編輯網頁的權限。

en: Please select user or group first.
zh: 請先選擇用戶或組群。

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Change
zh: 修改

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Recover (any) pages
zh: 復原(任何)網頁

en: Notify user
zh: 通知用戶

en: Send email notification to user about username or password change. Requires user email.
zh: 發送電子郵件通知用戶有關的用戶名稱或密碼的變更。需要用戶的電子郵件地址。

en: New password
zh: 新的密碼

en: New password confirmation
zh: 新密碼確認

en: Email notification requires valid email address.
zh: 電子郵件通知需要有效的電子郵件地址。

en: The permission to add new pages requires the permission to change pages!
zh: 新增網頁的權限需要有修改網頁的權限！

en: The permission to add new users requires the permission to change users!
zh: 新增用戶的權限需要有修改用戶的權限！

en: To add permissions you also need to edit them!
zh: 要增加權限，您還需要有權限編輯它們！

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本設置

en: Note: This page reloads if you change the selection. Save it first.
zh: 注意：如果你更改選擇，本網頁將重新載入。請先儲存。

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設置

en: SEO Settings
zh: 搜索引擎優化(SEO)設置

en: higher
zh: 更高

en: Database error
zh: 資料庫錯誤

en: page
zh: 網頁

en: Page was successfully approved.
zh: 網頁被成功地核准。

en: %(name)s object with primary key %(key)r does not exist.
zh: 擁有 %(key)r 主索引鍵的 %(name)s 物件不存在。

en: There only exists one translation for this page
zh: 此網頁只有一種翻譯

en: Title and plugins with language %(language)s was deleted
zh: 標題和插件的 %(language)s 語言被刪除了

en: Are you sure?
zh: 您確定嗎？

en: You do not have permission to publish this page
zh: 你沒有權限發佈此網頁

en: You do not have permission to change this page's in_navigation status
zh: 你沒有權限更改此網頁的 in_navigation 狀態

en: You do not have permission to change this page
zh: 你沒有權限更改此網頁

en: Language must be set to a supported language!
zh: 語言必須設定為一種被支持的語言！

en: %(plugin_name)s plugin added to %(placeholder)s
zh: %(plugin_name)s 插件被加到 %(placeholder)s

en: Language must be different than the copied language!
zh: 語言必須是不同的於被複製的語言！

en: Copied %(language)s plugins to %(placeholder)s
zh: 複製 %(language)s 插件到 %(placeholder)s

en: %(plugin_name)s plugin edited at position %(position)s in %(placeholder)s
zh: %(plugin_name)s 插件於 %(position)s 位置的 %(placeholder)s 內被編輯

en: Plugins where moved
zh: 插件被移動

en: %(plugin_name)s plugin at position %(position)s in %(placeholder)s was deleted.
zh: %(plugin_name)s 插件於 %(position)s 位置的 %(placeholder)s 內被刪除。

en: Page permissions
zh: 網頁的權限

en: User & Group permissions
zh: 用戶和組群的權限

en: Page permissions management
zh: 網頁權限管理

en: User details
zh: 用戶詳細資料

en: Groups
zh: 組群

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Copy permissions
zh: 複製權限

en: Copy moderation
zh: 複製管制權限

en: Inherit the template of the nearest ancestor
zh: 繼承最近的上層網頁模板

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Indices and tables:
zh: 索引與資料表

en: Complete Table of Contents
zh: 完整目錄

en: lists all sections and subsections
zh: 列出所有的章節和段落

en: Search Page
zh: 搜尋網頁

en: search this documentation
zh: 搜索這份文件

en: Global Module Index
zh: 全站模組索引

en: quick access to all modules
zh: 快速取用所有模組

en: General Index
zh: 總索引

en: all functions, classes, terms
zh: 所有的函數、類別、用語

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Full index on one page
zh: 顯示完整索引於一頁

en: Index pages by letter
zh: 索引頁依照字母順序

en: can be huge
zh: 可能會很大

en: Navigation
zh: 導航

en: Table Of Contents
zh: 目錄

en: Previous topic
zh: 前一主題

en: previous chapter
zh: 前一章

en: Next topic
zh: 後一主題

en: next chapter
zh: 後一章

en: This Page
zh: 此頁

en: Show Source
zh: 顯示原始程式碼

en: Quick search
zh: 快速搜尋

en: Go
zh: 執行

en: Enter search terms or a module, class or function name.
zh: 輸入檢索詞或一個模組、類別或函數的名稱。

en: About these documents
zh: 關於這些文件

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Deprecated
zh: 已過時

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search Results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search did not match any results.
zh: 您的搜尋找不到任何匹配的結果。

en: Add Another
zh: 添加另一件

en: language
zh: 語言

en: position
zh: 位置

en: creation date
zh: 創建日期

en: slot
zh: 插槽

en: plugin_name
zh: 插件名稱

en: title
zh: 標題

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: slug
zh: 簡略標題

en: everybody
zh: 所有人

en: can edit
zh: 可以編輯

en: group
zh: 組群

en: can publish
zh: 可以發佈

en: type
zh: 類型

en: can change soft-root
zh: 可以改變軟性根目錄

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: navigation extenders
zh: 導航擴展

en: has url overwrite
zh: 有 url 取代

en: url overwrite
zh: url 取代

en: author
zh: 作者

en: reverse url id
zh: 反向 url id

en: login required
zh: 需要登入

en: soft root
zh: 軟性根目錄

en: publication end date
zh: 發佈結束日期

en: template
zh: 模板

en: publication date
zh: 發佈日期

en: in navigation
zh: 出現在導航中

en: application
zh: 應用套件

en: redirect
zh: 重新導向

en: keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: description
zh: 說明

en: Current page
zh: 目前網頁

en: Page children (immediate)
zh: 子網頁(直接的)

en: Page and children (immediate)
zh: 網頁與子網頁(直接的)

en: Page descendants
zh: 下層網頁

en: Page and descendants
zh: 網頁與下層網頁

en: Page
zh: 網頁

en: User
zh: 用戶

en: Moderate page
zh: 管制網頁

en: Moderate children
zh: 管制子網頁

en: Moderate descendants
zh: 管制下層網頁

en: PageModerator
zh: 網頁管制者

en: created
zh: 創建

en: changed
zh: 已變更

en: delete req.
zh: 刪除請求

en: move req.
zh: 搬移請求

en: publish req.
zh: 發佈請求

en: unpublish req.
zh: 取消發佈請求

en: approved
zh: 已核准

en: Page moderator state
zh: 網頁管制狀態

en: Page moderator states
zh: 網頁管制狀態

en: req. app.
zh: 需要認可

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: app. par.
zh: 已認可，等待上層被認可

en: created by
zh: 創建者

en: changed by
zh: 修改者

en: When the page should go live. Status must be "Published" for page to go live.
zh: 何時此網頁要正式發表。狀態必須是"發佈"才會使網頁發表出去。

en: When to expire the page. Leave empty to never expire.
zh: 何時讓此網頁過期。若留空白則永不過期。

en: All ancestors will not be displayed in the navigation
zh: 所有的上層網頁將不會顯示在導航中

en: An unique identifier that is used with the page_url templatetag for linking to this page
zh: 一個唯一的識別碼，與 page_url 模板標籤一起用於做連結到此網頁

en: is published
zh: 已被發佈

en: The template used to render the content.
zh: 用於呈現內容的模板。

en: The site the page is accessible at.
zh: 可在這個網站取用此網頁。

en: site
zh: 網站

en: moderator state
zh: 管制員狀態

en: pages
zh: 網頁

en: Page was copied.
zh: 網頁已被複製。

en: default
zh: 預設

en: can add
zh: 可以添加

en: can delete
zh: 可以刪除

en: can change advanced settings
zh: 可以更改進階設置

en: can change permissions
zh: 可以更改權限

en: on page level
zh: 於網頁層級

en: can move
zh: 可搬移

en: can moderate
zh: 可管制

en: can recover pages
zh: 可以復原網頁

en: can recover any deleted page
zh: 可以復原任何已刪除的網頁

en: If none selected, user haves granted permissions to all sites.
zh: 如果沒有選任何項目，用戶則授予所有網站的權限。

en: sites
zh: 網站

en: Page global permission
zh: 網頁全站權限

en: Pages global permissions
zh: 網頁全站權限

en: Grant on
zh: 授權於

en: Page permission
zh: 網頁權限

en: User (page)
zh: 用戶(網頁)

en: Users (page)
zh: 用戶(網頁)

en: User group (page)
zh: 用戶組群(網頁)

en: User groups (page)
zh: 用戶組群(網頁)

en: width
zh: 寬度

en: overwrite the title in the menu
zh: 取代在選單上的標題

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: overwrite the title (html title tag)
zh: 取代標題(html title 標籤)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: use swf file
zh: 使用 swf 檔案

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Missing flash plugin.
zh: 欠缺 flash 插件。

en: Google Map
zh: 谷歌地圖

en: map title
zh: 地圖標題

en: address
zh: 地址

en: zip code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: city
zh: 城市

en: additional content
zh: 額外內容

en: zoom level
zh: 縮放層級

en: latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Use latitude & longitude to fine tune the map possiton.
zh: 使用緯度和經度微調地圖位置。

en: longitude
zh: 經度

en: route planer title
zh: 路線計畫標題

en: Calculate your fastest way to here
zh: 計算你最快到這裡的路線

en: route planer
zh: 路線計畫

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Your address
zh: 你的地址

en: Calculate route
zh: 計算路線

en: Inherit Plugins from Page
zh: 從網頁繼承插件

en: Language or Page must be filled out
zh: 語言或網頁必須被填寫

en: Choose a page to include its plugins into this placeholder, empty will choose current page
zh: 選擇一個網頁來將它的插件放入這個佔位空間，留空則會選用目前的網頁

en: Optional: the language of the plugins you want
zh: 選填：你想要插件的語言

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: name
zh: 名稱

en: link
zh: 連結

en: A link to a page has priority over a text link.
zh: 連到網頁的連結優先於文字連結。

en: mailto
zh: 寄郵件到

en: An email adress has priority over a text link.
zh: 電子郵件地址優先於文字連結。

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: image
zh: 圖片

en: if present image will be clickable
zh: 如果存在，則圖片將可點擊

en: alternate text
zh: 替換文字

en: textual description of the image
zh: 圖片的文字描述

en: long description
zh: 詳細敘述

en: additional description of the image
zh: 圖片的額外說明

en: side
zh: 位置

en: Snippet
zh: 原始碼片段

en: Template %(template)s does not exist.
zh: 模板 %(template)s 不存在。

en: HTML
zh: HEML

en: Enter a template (i.e. "snippets/plugin_xy.html") which will be rendered.
zh: 輸入一個模板（即 "snippets/plugin_xy.html"）用來呈現頁面。

en: Snippets
zh: 原始碼片段

en: Teaser
zh: 逗引

en: If present image will be clickable
zh: 如果存在，則圖片將可點擊

en: If present image will be clickable.
zh: 如果存在，則圖片將可點擊

en: more
zh: 閱讀文章

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: body
zh: 本文

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Please select a plugin type.
zh: 請選擇一個插件類型。

en: Edit selected plugin
zh: 編輯所選擇的插件

en: Text editor does not support editing objects.
zh: 文字編輯器不支援編輯物件。

en: No object selected.
zh: 沒有物件被選擇。

en: Text editor does not support inserting objects.
zh: 文字編輯器不支持插入物件。

en: Not a plugin object
zh: 不是一個插件物件

en: Available Plugins
zh: 可用插件

en: Insert plugin
zh: 插入插件

en: Twitter
zh: 推特(Twitter)

en: twitter user
zh: 推特(twitter)用戶

en: count
zh: 項目數

en: Number of entries to display
zh: 要顯示的項目數量

en: link hint
zh: 連結提示

en: If given, the hint is displayed as link to your Twitter profile.
zh: 如果填寫，該提示會顯示為一個連結到您的 Twitter 用戶資訊。

en: Video
zh: 影像

en: Color Settings
zh: 顏色設置

en: movie file
zh: 電影檔案

en: use .flv file or h264 encoded video file
zh: 使用 .flv 檔案或 h264 編碼的影像檔案

en: movie url
zh: 電影網址

en: vimeo or youtube video url. Example: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YFa59lK-kpo
zh: vimeo 或 YouTube 影像網址。例如：http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YFa59lK-kpo

en: preview image file
zh: 預覽圖片檔案

en: auto play
zh: 自動播放

en: auto hide
zh: 自動隱藏

en: fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: loop
zh: 循環

en: background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Hexadecimal, eg ff00cc
zh: 十六進制，如 ff00cc

en: text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: seekbar color
zh: 搜尋條桿顏色

en: seekbar bg color
zh: 搜尋條桿背景顏色

en: loadingbar color
zh: 載入條桿顏色

en: button out color
zh: 離開按鈕顏色

en: button over color
zh: 進入按鈕顏色

en: button highlight color
zh: 按鈕突出顯示顏色

en: Missing flash plugin. Download <a href="http://adobe.com/flashplayer">here</a>
zh: 欠缺 flash 插件。<a href="http://adobe.com/flashplayer">這裡</a>下載

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Delete %(language)s translation
zh: 刪除 %(language)s 翻譯

en: Save as new
zh: 另存為新檔案

en: Save and add another
zh: 儲存並添加另一個

en: Save and continue editing
zh: 儲存並繼續編輯

en: Page <a href="%(admin_url)s">%(page)s</a> may require approvement by you.
zh: 網頁<a href="%(admin_url)s">%(page)s</a>可能需要你的核准。

en: Last changes
zh: 最新的更改

en: Log in to administration <a href="%(login_url)s">here</a>.
zh: 由<a href="%(login_url)s">此處</a>登入到管理。

en: Username:
zh: 用戶名稱：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Change a page
zh: 修改一個網頁

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Approve page deletion
zh: 核准刪除網頁

en: (requires approvement at %(moderation_level)s level)
zh: (需要在 %(moderation_level)s 層級核准)

en: (you can perform actions on this page directly)
zh: (您可以直接在此網頁執行操作)

en: Remove delete request
zh: 移除刪除請求

en: Approve delete
zh: 核准刪除

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: History
zh: 歷史

en: View on site
zh: 於網站上查看

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
zh[0]: 請更正以下的錯誤。
zh[1]: 請更正以下的錯誤。

en: All permissions
zh: 所有權限

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Page states
zh: 網頁狀態

en: This page must be moderated at level %(moderation_level)s, post a message for moderator.
zh: 這個頁面必須在 %(moderation_level)s 層級被管制，請發送訊息給管制者。

en: Request approvemet
zh: 要求核准

en: List of pages
zh: 網頁列表

en: Successfully moved
zh: 成功地被搬移

en: An error occured. Please reload the page
zh: 發生一個錯誤。請重新載入網頁

en: Recover deleted %(name)s
zh: 復原已刪除的 %(name)s

en: Add %(name)s
zh: 添加 %(name)s

en: Pages on:
zh: 網頁位於：

en: Filter:
zh: 篩選器：

en: on
zh: 開

en: off
zh: 關

en: Filter
zh: 篩選器

en: actions
zh: 操作

en: moderate
zh: 管制

en: published
zh: 已發佈

en: start
zh: 開始

en: end
zh: 結束

en: last changes
zh: 最新的更改

en: select this page
zh: 選擇此頁

en: edit this page
zh: 編輯本頁

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: insert above
zh: 於上方插入

en: insert below
zh: 於下方插入

en: insert inside
zh: 插入裡面

en: softroot
zh: 軟性根目錄

en: home
zh: 首頁

en: Edit this page in %(language)s
zh: 以 %(language)s 編輯本網頁

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: cut
zh: 剪切

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: copy
zh: 複製

en: Add Child
zh: 添加子網頁

en: add
zh: 添加

en: Approve directly
zh: 直接核准

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消發佈

en: Publish
zh: 發佈

en: View on page
zh: 在網頁查看

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Created
zh: 已創建

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Group
zh: 組群

en: Can edit
zh: 允許編輯

en: Can add
zh: 允許添加

en: Can delete
zh: 允許刪除

en: Can publish
zh: 允許發佈

en: Can change permissions
zh: 允許更改權限

en: Can move
zh: 允許搬移

en: (global)
zh: (全站)

en: (current)
zh: (目前)

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page doesn't inherit any permissions.
zh: 網頁不繼承任何權限

en: An old revision of a plugin can not be saved!
zh: 無法儲存插件的舊修定版！

en: Plugin saved successfully.
zh: 插件儲存成功。

en: Recover deleted %(verbose_name)s
zh: 復原已刪除 %(verbose_name)s

en: Press the save button below to recover this version of the object.
zh: 按以下的儲存按鈕來復原物件的此一版本。

en: Revert %(verbose_name)s
zh: 還原 %(verbose_name)s

en: Press the save button below to revert to this version of the object.
zh: 按以下的儲存按鈕來還原物件的此一版本。

en: Copy options
zh: 複製選項

en: Choose copy options
zh: 選擇複製選項

en: Add Plugin
zh: 添加插件

en: From Language
zh: 語言

en: Copy Plugins
zh: 複製插件

en: You must save the page first to add plugins.
zh: 你必須先儲存網頁後才能添加插件。

en: No Plugin selected. Selected one on the left side
zh: 沒有選擇任何插件。請在左側選擇一個

en: No Plugins present. Add a plugin to this placeholder-slot.
zh: 沒有任何插件存在。請添加插件到這個佔位空間插槽。

en: Move to %(name)s
zh: 搬移到 %(name)s

en: Are you sure you want to delete this plugin?
zh: 你確定要刪除這個插件？

en: Edit mode
zh: 編輯模式

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 用戶名稱

en: login
zh: 登入

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: move
zh: 搬移

en: Move/add Pages
zh: 搬移/添加頁面

en: add child
zh: 添加子網頁

en: Add child page
zh: 添加子網頁

en: add sibling
zh: 添加同級網頁

en: Add sibling page
zh: 添加同級網頁

en: Delete Page
zh: 刪除網頁

en: Site Administration
zh: 網站管理

en: Page Settings
zh: 網頁設置

en: history
zh: 歷史

en: View History
zh: 查看歷史

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Lock
zh: 鎖定

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: up
zh: 上

en: down
zh: 下

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Delete Plugin
zh: 刪除插件

en: Unbind page moderation
zh: 取消網頁管制

en: Unbind children moderation
zh: 取消子網頁管制

en: Unbind descendants moderation
zh: 取消下層網頁管制

en: parent first
zh: 父層級優先

en: approve
zh: 核准

en: CMS - Page %s requires approvement.
zh: CMS - 網頁 %s 需要核准。

en: CMS - your user account was created.
zh: CMS - 您的用戶帳號已被建立。

en: CMS - your user account was changed.
zh: CMS - 您的用戶帳號已被更改。
