Django - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Available %s
zh_TW: 可用 %s

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Choose all
zh_TW: 全部選擇

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Chosen %s
zh_TW: %s 被選

en: %(sel)s of %(cnt)s selected | %(sel)s of %(cnt)s selected
zh_TW[0]: %(cnt)s 中 %(sel)s 個被選

en: You have unsaved changes on individual editable fields. If you run an action, your unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 你尚未儲存一個可編輯欄位的變更。如果你執行動作, 未儲存的變更將會遺失。

en: You have selected an action, but you haven't saved your changes to individual fields yet. Please click OK to save. You'll need to re-run the action.
zh_TW: 你已選了一個動作, 但有一個可編輯欄位的變更尚未儲存。請點選 OK 進行儲存。你需要重新執行該動作。

en: You have selected an action, and you haven't made any changes on individual fields. You're probably looking for the Go button rather than the Save button.
zh_TW: 你已選了一個動作, 但沒有任何改變。你可能動到 '去' 按鈕, 而不是 '儲存' 按鈕。

en: January February March April May June July August September October November December
zh_TW: 一月 二月 三月 四月 五月 六月 七月 八月 九月 十月 十一月 十二月

en: S M T W T F S
zh_TW: 日 一 二 三 四 五 六

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Choose a time
zh_TW: 選擇一個時間

en: Midnight
zh_TW: 午夜

en: 6 a.m.
zh_TW: 上午 6 點

en: Noon
zh_TW: 中午

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天
